關於公寓

清晨,從咖啡的香氣中醒來;到會所享受一個早餐,開展新的一天。下班後,與鄰居共度歡樂時光,再相約周末在天台冥想或做瑜伽。想像一下,這種令人夢寐以求的生活,其實近在咫尺,就在這個城市的海旁。

Waterfront Suites 提供以健康為中心的生活模式。毗鄰東區海濱長廊,一邊是廣闊無際的海景,另一邊是恬靜閒適的公園;只需5分鐘步程便可到達西灣河港鐵站,而距離鰂魚涌也只僅10分鐘路程。

便捷與聯繫,社區與協同,應有的盡有,而你所渴望的,我們將會全力滿足;Waterfront Suites 讓你的生活如沐春風。

下載物業概覽


聯繫社區

Waterfront Suites 致力建設一個溫馨又開放的社區,這裡的接待人員親切友善,鄰里間融洽相處,讓你從心感受到家的溫暖。我們更是你的玩樂達人和旅遊顧問。

身心平衡

Waterfront Suites 讓你從內到外找回身心平衡。從瑜伽、普拉提以至冥想,不論你心儀哪種養生之道,Waterfront Suites 都會盡力滿足你各種身心需要。

探索周邊

Waterfront Suites 位處港島東,生活配套豐富而多元化。附近的鰂魚涌商業區匯集300多間跨國公司,夜生活多姿多采。而且毗鄰熱鬧的西灣河和購物熱點太古城中心,儼如一個自給自足的小社區。

關於Waterfront Suites

清晨,從咖啡的香氣中醒來;到會所享受一個早餐,開展新的一天。下班後,與鄰居共度歡樂時光,再相約周末在天台冥想或做瑜伽。想像一下,這種令人夢寐以求的生活,其實近在咫尺,就在這個城市的海旁。

Waterfront Suites 提供以健康為中心的生活模式。毗鄰東區海濱長廊,一邊是廣闊無際的海景,另一邊是恬靜閒適的公園;只需5分鐘步程便可到達西灣河港鐵站,而距離鰂魚涌也只僅10分鐘路程。

便捷與聯繫,社區與協同,應有的盡有,而你所渴望的,我們將會全力滿足;Waterfront Suites 讓你的生活如沐春風。


聯繫社區

Waterfront Suites 致力建設一個溫馨又開放的社區,這裡的接待人員親切友善,鄰里間融洽相處,讓你從心感受到家的溫暖。我們更是你的玩樂達人和旅遊顧問。

身心平衡

Waterfront Suites 讓你從內到外找回身心平衡。從瑜伽、普拉提以至冥想,不論你心儀哪種養生之道,Waterfront Suites都會盡力滿足你各種身心需要。

探索周邊

Waterfront Suites 位處港島東,生活配套豐富而多元化。附近的鰂魚涌商業區匯集300多間跨國公司,夜生活多姿多采。而且毗鄰熱鬧的西灣河和購物熱點太古城中心,儼如一個自給自足的小社區。

房型概覽

Waterfront Suites每一個單位均坐擁無敵海景,房間設有陽台,讓海天一色無縫連接。高達2.9米的樓底,突顯空間感。

…查看更多

about

Imagine life waking up to the smell of coffee, savouring breakfasts in lounge, returning home to cocktails with neighbours, and doing rooftop yoga on weekends. Imagine indulging in some of the most coveted, by-the-sea serviced living our city has to offer.

Perched along the shore of Hong Kong’s Eastern waterfront, Waterfront Suites provides the ideal accommodation for a wellness-centred lifestyle. Enjoy a panoramic sea view on one side accompanied by a tranquil park life on the other. With close proximity to various transportation options, our apartments can be reached easily via a 5-minute ride from Sai Wan Ho MTR Station, or a 10-minute ride from Quarry Bay MTR Station.

Bringing together Convenience and Connections, Community and Synergies, Fundamentals and Desirables, life is a breeze at Waterfront Suites.

Download the property’s factsheet


community

Besides making you feel at home, Waterfront Suites put in a lot of work into nurturing a warm, inspired community of smiley hosts and happy neighbours. We’re also your go-to travel and fun advisor.

wellness

Re-centring yourself is easy at Waterfront Suites, inside or out. Whatever it is that tickles you in your wellness regime, from yoga, pilates to meditation, Waterfront Suites will try to help you make it happen.

neighbourhood

Besides being a stone’s throw to the business and night life of Quarry Bay and its 300 multinationals, Waterfront Suites also enjoys close proximity to the buzz and convenience of Sai Wan Ho, and Cityplaza’s shopping galore.

about

Imagine life waking up to the smell of coffee, savouring breakfasts in lounge, returning home to cocktails with neighbours, and doing rooftop yoga on weekends. Imagine indulging in some of the most coveted, by-the-sea serviced living our city has to offer.

Perched along the shore of Hong Kong’s Eastern waterfront, Waterfront Suites provides the ideal accommodation for a wellness-centred lifestyle. Enjoy a panoramic sea view on one side accompanied by a tranquil park life on the other. With close proximity to various transportation options, our apartments can be reached easily via a 5-minute ride from Sai Wan Ho MTR Station, or a 10-minute ride from Quarry Bay MTR Station.

Bringing together Convenience and Connections, Community and Synergies, Fundamentals and Desirables, life is a breeze at Waterfront Suites.

Download the property’s factsheet


community

Besides making you feel at home, Waterfront Suites put in a lot of work into nurturing a warm, inspired community of smiley hosts and happy neighbours. We’re also your go-to travel and fun advisor.

wellness

Re-centring yourself is easy at Waterfront Suites, inside or out. Whatever it is that tickles you in your wellness regime, from yoga, pilates to meditation, Waterfront Suites will try to help you make it happen.

neighbourhood

Besides being a stone’s throw to the business and night life of Quarry Bay and its 300 multinationals, Waterfront Suites also enjoys close proximity to the buzz and convenience of Sai Wan Ho, and Cityplaza’s shopping galore.

our spaces

At Waterfront Suites, every apartment features a beautiful sea view and each room provides a balcony linking the outdoors seamlessly to the indoors. Our high ceilings (at 2.9 metres) and bespoke wood-rich fittings create a basic tonal palette, that when delicately matched with modern textile finishing, produces an original yet lofty look and feel.

…find out more